Boys & Girls Clubs of the Twin Cities
Administrative Office

It’s home to Club operations, finance, development, marketing and communications, human resources and the president’s office.

North Minneapolis

North Minneapolis Area Director: Amy Vilayrack

Jerry Gamble Boys & Girls Club

Olson Middle School Boys & Girls Club
*Open only to Olson Middle School students

Kim Higgs – Program Director

Patrick Henry High School Boys & Girls Club
*Open only to Patrick Henry High School students

India Burton – Program Director

South Minneapolis

South Minneapolis Area Director: Mark Graves

Southside Village Boys & Girls Club

Mark Graves – Branch Director

Little Earth Boys & Girls Club

Ashlee Jallen – Program Director

St. Paul

East Side Boys & Girls Club

Andrew Jones – Branch Director

Mt. Airy Boys & Girls Club

Diana Adamson – Branch Director

Al Lenzmeier West Side Boys & Girls Club

John Hardeman – Branch Director