Boys & Girls Clubs of the Twin Cities
Administrative Office

Home to Club operations, finance, development, marketing and communications, human resources and the president’s office.

North Minneapolis Clubs

North Minneapolis Area Director: Jonathan Brown
612-772-7624
jbrown@bgc-tc.org

Jerry Gamble Boys & Girls Club

This Club will be open for Fall programming for a limited number of youth. More spots will become available soon. Please check back!

Branch Director: Marcus Zackery
Cell: 612-272-9510
mzackery@bgc-tc.org

Program Director: Chandra Jackson (Cee Jay)
Cell: 612-229-0775
ceejay@bgc-tc.org

Olson Middle School Boys & Girls Club
*Open only to Olson Middle School students

This Club will reopen on September 14th for a limited number of Olson Middle School students. More spots will become available soon. Please check back!

Branch Director: Jon Brown
Cell: 612-772-7624
jbrown@bgc-tc.org

Program Director: Kim Higgs
Cell: 651-230-9600
khiggs@bgc-tc.org

Patrick Henry High School Boys & Girls Club *Open only to Patrick Henry High School students

This Club will reopen on September 14th for a limited number of Patrick Henry High School students. More spots will become available soon. Please check back!

Branch Director: Jon Brown
Cell: 612-772-7624
jbrown@bgc-tc.org

Program Director: India Burton
Cell: 314-705-2634
iburton@bgc-tc.org

South Minneapolis Clubs

South Minneapolis Area Director: Mark Graves
Cell: 612-290-2889
mgraves@bgc-tc.org

Southside Village Boys & Girls Club

This Club will be open for Fall programming for a limited number of youth. More spots will become available soon. Please check back!

Branch Director: Mark Graves
Cell: 612-290-2889
mgraves@bgc-tc.org

Program Director: Tony Arnold
Cell: 612-272-9479
tarnold@bgc-tc.org

Little Earth Boys & Girls Club

This Club will be open for Fall programming for a limited number of youth. More spots will become available soon. Please check back!

Program Director: TJ Valtierra
Cell: 612-455-2818
tjvaltierra@bgc-tc.org

St. Paul Clubs

East Side Boys & Girls Club

This Club will be open for Fall programming for a limited number of youth. More spots will become available soon. Please check back!

Branch Director: Koreena Moua
Cell: 612-290-2885
kmoua@bgc-tc.org

Program Director: Isabel LaBonte-Clark
Cell: 410-952-9535
ilabonte-clark@bgc-tc.org

Mt. Airy Boys & Girls Club

This Club will be open for Fall programming for a limited number of youth. More spots will become available soon. Please check back!

Senior Branch Director: Andrew Jones
Cell: 612-290-2887
ajones@bgc-tc.org

Program Director: Anee Thor
Cell: 651-955-8539
athor@bgc-tc.org

Al Lenzmeier West Side Boys & Girls Club

This Club will be open for Fall programming for a limited number of youth. More spots will become available soon. Please check back!

Branch Director: John Hardeman
Cell: 612-282-5925
jhardeman@bgc-tc.org

Richfield Clubs

Richfield Area Director: Bob Slater
Cell: 651-343-8225
bslater@bgc-tc.org

Centennial Elementary School Boys & Girls Club
*Open only to Centennial Elementary School students

This Club will reopen on September 14th for a limited number of Centennial Elementary School students. More spots will become available soon. Please check back!

Branch Director: Bob Slater
Cell: 651-343-8225
bslater@bgc-tc.org

Program Director: Caylee Haus
Cell: 612-460-1194
chaus@bgc-tc.org

Richfield Middle School Boys & Girls Club
*Open only to Richfield Middle School students

This Club will reopen on September 14th for a limited number of Richfield Middle School students. More spots will become available soon. Please check back!

Branch Director: Bob Slater
Cell: 651-343-8225
bslater@bgc-tc.org

Program Director: Lisa Fetter
Cell: 612-234-1489
lfetter@bgc-tc.org